The 2012 MISS UNIVERSE® Preliminary Competition Show set on Dec 14, 11am (PHL Time) #MissUniverse (with Live Stream Link)

13 Dec

miss universe 2012  preliminary competition

The Miss Universe Organization will live stream the 2012 MISS UNIVERSE® Preliminary Competition and National Costume Show on http://www.missuniverse.com, and giving fans the opportunity to access the exclusive events from anywhere around the world.

Preliminary Competition: The live stream will begin on Thursday, December 14 at 11 a.m. (PHL Time), where fans can watch as the competition heats up! All 89 contestants will have their chance to display their poise and confidence to the judges in their swimsuit and evening gown. The 16 semifinalists will then be announced at the Miss Universe Competition on December 20.

WATCH THE PRELIMINARY SHOW ONLINE HERE

http://www.livestream.com/missuniverse

Those wanting to attend the Presentation Show LIVE at the theater can purchase their tickets here

Local times:

  • Thu 7:00 pm Las Vegas
  • Thu 5:00 pm (Hawaii)
  • Thu 9:00 pm (Mexico City)
  • Thu 10:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
  • Thu 10:30 pm (Caracas)
  • Thu 11:00 pm (Puerto Rico)
  • Fri 1:00 am (Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires)
  • Fri 4:00 am Central European Time
  • Fri 5:00 am (Johannesburg)
  • Fri 7:00 am (Moscow)
  • Fri 8:30 am (New Delhi)
  • Fri 10:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok)
  • Fri 11:00 am (Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur)
  • Fri 12:00 pm (Seoul, Tokyo)
  • Fri 2:00 pm (Sydney)
  • Fri 4:00 pm (Auckland)

Fans can visit http://www.missuniverse.com or http://www.telemundo.com and help their favorite contestant secure a spot in the semifinals.

The Miss Universe worldwide telecast will air LIVE from Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas on Thursday, December 20 at 9:30am (PHL Time) on ABS CBN

The live streams for Miss Universe are powered by NewTek and Ustream.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31,479 other followers

%d bloggers like this: